Good things come in weird packages.

You’re a Pervert, Charlie Brown!

The pale stale ale with the foam on the bottom...

2 Chugs, 2 hits, one error...

I have a bunch of longer posts in the queue I need to finish – so here’s an oldie but a quickie from my mad splicing days. Gotta love that classic Charlie Brown Christmas Episode. Who knew there was such a dark side to the ‘ol Blockhead? Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Boffo Yux Dudes, commercials, Production Techniques and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Good things come in weird packages.

  1. JoAnn says:

    You guys are SO wonderfully sick and twisted. It is a joy knowing that you are out there, standing for prefessional, intentional insanity in a world full of accidental amateur psychos!

    • boffoyuxdudes says:

      Thank you for nice compliment. We try.

      I think I did another one in a similar vein – different clips from the same show. I’ll have to put that one up later.

      • boffoyuxdudes says:

        Now I remember – its ‘You’re a Psycho, Charlie Brown!’ – I’ll have to find it it to digitize.

Leave a Reply

